Batch of seven students headed by Mr.S Pradeep Kumar, Asst Professor - Department of Mechanical along with the team leader N.Balasubramanian took part in the 13th International Robotics Competition ROBOCON 2015 held at Chatrapathy Shivaji Stadium, Pune.

This competition which aims to develop and nurture the research bent of mind in the field of futuristic robotics was co-sponsored by Dhudharsan and ABU in collaboration with MIT (Maharastra Institute of Technology), Pune. The batch includes the following members Roshan Lobo, V.Sooriya Narayanan, Pran R V, Joe Tharian Mercy, T.Gowthami, A.Jothi Kalanithi, S.Thillai Sivakavi, V.Nandhini, Amala Sebastian, Anup Mathew, P.Muthukumaran.

Contact Us

Thuraiyur Road,
Perambalur - 621 212,
Tamil Nadu,
South India.

Phone : 04328 - 220950
Fax : 04328 - 220075
Email Id :